2021 Climate Corps application now open

Climate Corps seeks top graduate students with analytical and project management backgrounds who are excited to make an impact through smart energy and climate solutions. Fellows are chosen for their ability to perform quantitative analyses, manage projects and help facilitate organizational change. Core fellowship requirements are:

  • At the time of application, enrolled in a graduate certificate or degree program studying business, engineering, sustainability, environmental management, public policy or other relevant subject.
  • At least 2 years of work experience.
  • Self-starter with project management and leadership experience.
  • Strong oral and written communication skills, including presentation skills.
  • A passion for solving environmental challenges.
  • Eligibility to work in the United States during summer 2021.

Take a look at the 2021 job description and read the fellow brochure to learn more.

They will be hosting events throughout the fall for prospective applicants to learn more about Climate Corps. If you are interested in learning more, please join one or both of the sessions below:

  • Virtual information session, Thursday, Oct. 8 at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT- Register now
  • Virtual alumni panel, Monday, Nov. 9 at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT- Register now